The Raeburn Homeowners Association
Officers, Committees & Supporting Functions

- Elected officials & volunteers donating their time to serve your community -


BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Email to ALL Bd Members
bod@raeburnhoa.com

Voice message to ALL Bd.
Members on the Google Voice
Hotline at 704-295-6025

Greg Field
Chairman
greg.field@raeburnhoa.com

Rob Kierce
Vice President
rob.kierce@raeburnhoa.com

Christopher Rusin
Treasurer
chris.rusin@raeburnhoa.com

Jim Trout
Secretary
jim.trout@raeburnhoa.com

Jessica Cramblitt
General Board Member
jessica.cramblitt@raeburnhoa.com

Mark Fine
General Board Member
mark.fine@raeburnhoa.com

 

 

 


 

 

 

COMMITTEES & SUPPORTING
FUNCTIONS

Pool Committee
pool@raeburnhoa.com
Angie Calvo

Swim Team Committee 
RaeburnRays@gmail.com
Mandy Coggins
Heather Rusin

Neighborhood Watch
comwatch@raeburnhoa.com
Greg Field
Rob Kierce

Social Committee
social@raeburnhoa.com
Jessica Cramblitt